webinar register page

Webinar banner
Virtual Town Hall - The Unequal Impact of COVID-19 on the Latino Community
UnidosUS is hosting a virtual town hall on Wednesday, April 22, to inform the Latino community about:

• how to continue staying healthy and safe during COVID-19;
• solutions to address our community’s needs;
• and what resources (food, health care, and unemployment benefits) are available to help families get through these challenging times.

Moderated by MSNBC Anchor Alicia Menendez, hear from our panelists about the latest updates on the current state of COVID-19, what’s at stake for our community, and the available resources to help families during this crisis:

• Janet Murguía, President and CEO, UnidosUS
• Richard E. Besser, M.D., President and CEO, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
• U.S. Representative Joaquin Castro (TX-20), Chair, Congressional Hispanic Caucus

Join us on Wednesday, April 22, at 7 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. CT, and 4 p.m. PT, and ask our experts your questions about the Coronavirus pandemic.

Apr 22, 2020 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: UnidosUS.